JAI HIND COLLEGE

BASANTSING INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, J.T. LALVANI COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & SHEILA GOPAL RAHEJA COLLEGE OF MANAGEMENT (AUTONOMOUS) 19.06.2023 FIRST YEAR DEGREE ADMISSIONS: 2023 - 2024

FYBCOM : FIRST MERIT LIST (SPECIAL CATEGORY)

Candidates listed below are called for admission from 20.06.23 to 27.6.23 from 10.00 am to 1 pm and are required to report with the photocopies of the documents as listed in Anneure 'B' of the Admission Notice along with your Admission form and University Pre admission form for Verification and submission in order to finalise your admission.

Venue : 502 (5th Floor, Main building)

Thereafter on activating the portal for fees payment the students will receive an email to pay the fees online . You are required to pay the fees online through Debit Card / Credit Card / UPI / Net Banking between 21.06.2023 to 27.06.2023 upto 1.30 pm in order to confirm your admission.

Admissions are subject to Verification of relevant documents as listed in the notice and availability of seats in the order of Merit.

Sr No.	Application No.	Name of the Student	Class XII_ Aggregate Percentage
1	2023/FY/JHC_23088	SATHI MOHD FARUQ SALIM	94.33
2	2023/FY/JHC_23116	DWIVEDI ESHA	93.17
3	2023/FY/JHC_21307	GHADIGAONKAR NIHARIKA MANGESH	91.17
4	2023/FY/JHC_22510	MARFATIA ASHVI JAYESH	89.00
5	2023/FY/JHC_23516	BUTT DANISH TARIQ	88.83
6	2023/FY/JHC_21864	PARMAR SWAPNIL	88.20
7	2023/FY/JHC_23637	PAWAR HARSHITA DINESH	87.60
8	2023/FY/JHC_21348	UDAWANT YASH MANOJ	87.00
9	2023/FY/JHC_20833	ARVIND UMANG	86.60
10	2023/FY/JHC_22357	KAPOOR PRATHAM	85.75
11	2023/FY/JHC_21658	KARDILE RUTIKA SAMPAT	85.60

FYBCOM - FIRST MERIT LIST (2023-24) SPECIAL CATEGORY

Sr No.	Application No.	Name of the Student	Class XII_ Aggregate Percentage
12	2023/FY/JHC_20596	PEREIRA RIONA RAJESH	81.83
13	2023/FY/JHC_22646	MORE TANISHQ	81.40
14	2023/FY/JHC_23068	KURIAKOSE RICHA ESTHER	81.40
15	2023/FY/JHC_20607	KARMAKAR JUHI	81.00
16	2023/FY/JHC_23563	SOPARIWALA MOHAMMED DAWOOD M	80.50
17	2023/FY/JHC_22890	RAMESH BHAI SOLANKI BHAVDIP	79.80
18	2023/FY/JHC_22809	DUA AMRITAASH	78.40
19	2023/FY/JHC_20776	KUMAR AYUSH	78.20
20	2023/FY/JHC_23040	BADAIK SUMIT	77.20
21	2023/FY/JHC_24983	GOPALGHARE BHARAT BAJIRAO	77.20