## JAI HIND COLLEGE

Basantsing Institute of Science, J.T. Lalvani College of Commerce & Sheila Gopal Raheja College of Management (Autonomous)

## FIRST YEAR DEGREE ADMISSIONS: SECOND MERIT LIST (2020 - 2021) FYB.Voc - TTM (General Category)

The following students whose names appear on the SECOND MERIT LIST are hereby required to login to their Jai Hind College Admission Form between the 12<sup>th</sup> and 13th of August 2020 and

- upload the relevant documents mentioned in Annexure 'B' of the Admission Notice
- upload their University Pre-admission MKCL form, which is mandatory.

On completion of the uploading process and subsequent verification by the college Admission Committee from 13th & 14th August 2020

• The student shall receive an email regarding the Virtual Platform interaction with the Vice Principal or Course Coordinator & Admission Committee.

## Thereafter on activating the portal for Fee payment from 14th, 15th, 16th & 17August, 2020 upto 3.00 p.m.

- the students will receive an email to pay the fees online and
- Upload the duly signed undertaking as per Annexure C to confirm their Provisional Admission as per University of

  Mumbai Guidelines

Sr. No	Application No	First Name	Middle Name	Last Name	Class XII_Aggregate Percentage
1	2020/FY/SFC_11936	SMIT	PRAVIN	TARE	69.08
2	2020/FY/SFC_11956	JAGRUTI	TUSHAR	SINGHAL	69.08
3	2020/FY/SFC_10203	SONI	SHASHIKANT	TIWARI	68.62
4	2020/FY/SFC_11947	SHREYA	RAHUL	TONPE	68.62
5	2020/FY/SFC_11100	HAROON		ABDUL MUJEEB	68.46
6	2020/FY/SFC_12348	BHAGYASHRI	RAJENDRA	CHAVAN	68.46
7	2020/FY/SFC_14187	RUTUJA	JAYSING	GAONKAR	68.31
8	2020/FY/SFC_10641	PRATHAM	PARESH	BAVISHI	67.54
9	2020/FY/SFC_11321	AASAWARI		SAHNI	67.30
10	2020/FY/SFC_10112	ROHIT	SIDDHU	KHADKA	66.92
11	2020/FY/SFC_14869	PRAKASH		PATEL	66.77
12	2020/FY/SFC_11922	ARYA	UDAY	CHAVAN	66.62

13	2020/FY/SFC_14349	PRATHAMESH	VILAS	AROLKAR	66.31
14	2020/FY/SFC_10080	RITEE	PRITHVI	JAIN	66.15
15	2020/FY/SFC_10670	AAKASH	PRAKASH	VISHWAKARMA	66.15
16	2020/FY/SFC_12961	SHAYAN	SAPAN	SAMANTA	65.69
17	2020/FY/SFC_12103	MARK		PEREIRA	65.23
18	2020/FY/SFC_12623	DAKSHA	DIGAMBAR	DHURI	65.08
19	2020/FY/SFC_9331	AYUSH		SRIVASTAV	64.92
20	2020/FY/SFC_13785	SHIVANI	SUBHASH	MORSING	64.92
21	2020/FY/SFC_11760	PRERIT		KHANDUJA	64.80
22	2020/FY/SFC_12215	HARSH	DOSHI	DHAVAL	64.62
23	2020/FY/SFC_10005	MRUNMAYEE	SANJAY	BHOPALKAR	64.46
24	2020/FY/SFC_10727	ABHISHEK	SHYAM	KADAM	64.46
25	2020/FY/SFC_14552	SAHIL	SUDESH	CHAVAN	63.69
26	2020/FY/SFC_12931	TANISHKA	PRABHAKAR	PASHTE	63.23
27	2020/FY/SFC_15297	PRATHAM	SHIVRAJ	GHATGE	63.23
28	2020/FY/SFC_13625	SHEETAL	SIDDHARTH	SONAWANE	62.77
29	2020/FY/SFC_14200	DARSHAN	VIMAL	JAIN	62.77